• Accommodates
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Size
    60 m²
  • Floor No.
  • Family/child friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Air conditioning
  • Washer/dryer
  • TV
  • Parking available
  • Balcony/terrace
  • Towels
  • Internet/WiFi
Property summary
Address: Via Bellagio, 00188 Roma, Italy
Property type: Apartment
Property ID: 7PWYSJP3
We have this beautiful, clean and comfortable apartment to rent. It has a huge private terrace with river view on the roof and an other small private terrace, one bedroom with double bed and a really comfortable double couch-bed in the living room.

You have free wifi, air conditioning, heating, free parking, 32 inches led TV and full equipped kitchen.

If you rent our apartment, we will also provide sheets and towels.
The subway is located 5 minutes by foot from our apartment. From there, it will take you only 15 minutes with this direct metro, and you will be in front of Piazza del Popolo, at Flaminio station, which is the historic centre. It is the main station to reach everything you would like to see in Rome. (Spanish steps, Pantheon, Fontana di trevi, etc.), all by foot from there.

We are a sympatic couple that respect people, so we also want to be respected. (Arrival hour, by taking care of the apartment, don’t want cigarette inside the apartment, no pets.)

We hope to see you soon!
House rules
Respect the arrival time and call us when you arrive.

Do not ring the bell when you arrive at the gate! We do not live there and there is no reception! You will make the other people that live there angry!

Do not smoke in the apartment. There will be an expulsion from the apartment for anyone that breaks this rule.

Thank you
Weekly rate for 1 guest: $ 462 US
Monthly rate for 1 guest: $ 1785 US
Price for > 1 guests: $ 14 US per guest/night extra
Check-in after: Noon
Check-in before: On arrangement
Check-out before: 10 AM
Cancellation Policy: Free Cancellation
Available for check–in
Reviews of this property
8 Very good

Sehr schön, etwas laut durch die Strasse.

September 2014

At first quick glance, everything was fine, but then ... in the shower, the water does not run off, as was the previous tenant of the drain full of hair, meaning you stand ankle-deep in water, you also injected the entire bathroom full. Thus the dirty ground really comes to validity. Then one morning there was no hot water when I shower we wanted, so we had cold showers. This defect was then repaired by an email. The warm quilt that you have been happy to accept the end of October, had no relation what we were not particularly great in regard to the hygiene of the rest of the apartment. All in all, if you like it should be reasonably clean book where else! Never again! Sonja and basti with pia

Translated by Google Translate Show original version.
October 2013
10 Excellent

Very nice apartment with a great view over the river. Only 15 minutes from ancient Rome. Very nice and helpful host as well!

September 2013
10 Excellent

We had a great time in the appartement. It is clean, comfortable and has everything you need! We can definetly recommend it to everybody, who is looking for good value stay in Rome. See you next time :)

August 2013
8 Very good

We had a good stay in the apartment, you have what it takes. Air conditioning may be missing vasos.El is welcome and transportation to downtown is quick. The supermarket is closed and you have to buy in Rome before catching the train or go by car, if you have one, to a nearby Carrefour center.

Translated by Google Translate Show original version.
August 2013

We were disappointed about the location, which was very noisy due to the proximity of two very busy roads. We have not benefited at all from the terrace because of the noise and the lack of an umbrella in summer. Moreover, it lacked a store inside the apartment, so that those who sleep in the room were awakened at 6:00 in the morning because of the strong sunlight in the room. Fortunately the air conditioning worked well!

Translated by Google Translate Show original version.
July 2013
10 Excellent

An amazing Apartment ! Beautifully done and we fealt taken in with a warm welcome ! We had absolutely no problems with this apartment ! Everything was great and our stay in Rome was absolutely amazing !! I would recommend Rome and this Apartment to anyone wanting to have great time !! With these lovely people (M+K) You will have a great stay guaranteed !! Thanks again M+K !!

July 2013
10 Excellent

Safe area. Comfortably furnished apartment. The drawback is, however, a nearby expressway route, which prevents the use of the pleasant terrace, or sleeping with the windows repealed. This compensates for the undisputed air conditioning. Unfortunately, we were unable to find the shop mentioned by the host. I would recommend as a very good base for exploring Rome. Peter

Translated by Google Translate Show original version.
July 2013
8 Very good

Wonderful little place! Home comfortable and bright! The only flaw, for those not accustomed to the distances of Rome, perhaps a little 'too far out of town .. But well worth! Hosts friendly and considerate! Thank you so much for the great experience! Martina

Translated by Google Translate Show original version.
June 2013
8 Very good

Karen greeted us warmly. She speaks French and English. She provided us with all the information to locate us in the neighborhood and we move in Rome. The apartment is located 15 minutes from the Flaminio metro station in the center of Rome. You have to walk 5 minutes from the apartment to the Metro (note there is a fairly steep hill). In the evening, after 22h, it is a little longer to go because you have to take the tram (# 2), then bus (No. 200, at piazza Mancini). The apartment is in line with photos and is located in a quiet neighborhood. It should be noted that there are cons down a line of railway passes, and a bypass two times two busy roads. It's not a problem the windows closed, but do not expect to sleep with windows open (there is air conditioning to compensate). If you need to run errands, go to a "Carrefour Express" in the center of Rome as the grocery store near the apartment was very basic but still useful for the day of arrival. I also recommend the restaurant there near the apartment. To conclude, I would recommend this apartment is nicer than a hotel room and you will be very well received there.

Translated by Google Translate Show original version.
May 2013
Displaying 1-10 of 135 results
The Wimdu Promise
We ensure the best quality of properties & services
  • Every host is verified by telephone
  • Quality assured accommodation
  • Secure payment via SSL encryption